Organizational Structure

 

 

 

 

 

Razia Sultana, Senior Library Manager
Educational qualification: B.A. (Hons.), M.A. in Information Science and Library Management (University of Dhaka)
Email:razia.sultana@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Phn: +88(0)09617171015 I Ext. 105

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Muntasir Ibn Mohsin  Assistant Manager, Administration

Educational Qualification: B.Sc.(Hons.), M.Sc. in Population Science & Human Resource Development, University of Rajshahi.Emailmuntasir.mohsin@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Phn: +88(0)09617171015 I Ext. 0

 

Iftekarul Islam, Executive, Research and administration

Educational Qualification: BA (Hons.), MA in Philosophy, University of Dhaka

Email: iftekarul@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Office phone:      +880 09617171015 Ext. 102         

 


           

Ahmed Al Hossain,  Executive

Educational qualification: B.A. (Hons.), M.A. in Information Science and Library Management (University of Dhaka)

Email: ahmed@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Phn: +88(0)09617171015 I Ext. 106


Samrat Sheikh,  Executive

Educational qualification: B.A. (Hons.), M.A. in Information Science and Library Management (University of Dhaka)

Email: samratsheikh@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Phn: +88(0)09617171015 I Ext. 107/108


Md. Sakibuzzaman, Executive

Educational qualification: B.A. (Hons.), M.A. in Information Science and Library Management (University of Dhaka)

Email: sakibuzzaman@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Phn:+88(0)09617171015 Ext. 107/108


 

 

 

 

 

 

Shantta Rani Das, Junior Executive

Educational qualification BSS (Hons.), MSS in Social Science
Email: shantta@abdur-razzaq-foundation.org

Phn:  +88(0)09617171015 I Ext. 0